Timothy Monger State Park was formed in Ann Arbor, MI in late 2009 to help flesh out Monger's solo songs on stage.  The group played their first show together on Janurary 1, 2010 at Mittenfest, a popular annual festival held in Ypsilanti, MI.  The members of TMSP come from a variety of musical backgrounds and are all involved in a number of successful national and regional projects of thier own.

Current Staff:

Timothy Monger - lead vocals, guitar
Matt Collar - trumpet, guitar, backing vocals
Ryan Gimpert - guitar
Christian Anderson - bass
Chad Sturdivant - drums

Alumni and Part-Time Staff:

Scott DeRoche - bass
John Fossum - drums
Tony Drake - bass
Patrick Herek - keys, accordion
James Monger - mandolin
Chad Pratt - drums
Arie Werbrouck - bass
Matt Jones - drums
Mike Crosley - bass

To book the band, please e-mail:

Photo by Cammila Collar